Welcome to Browse the Official Website of Wontech

Changsha Wontech Engineering Machinery Co., LTD,
imgboxbg

ABOUT US

About Us

Changsha Wontech Engineering Machinery Co., LTD, located in Railway Station Road, Ningxiang National Economic Development Zone, Changsha, Hunan, is a high-tech private enterprise, providing complete one-stop service covering product designing, manufacturing, trading and after-sale service. The products include high-air pressure down-the-hole hammers and bits, top hammer tools, shank adapters, couplings, and overburden casing bits. 

Wontech boasts a team of excellent experts dedicating to designing drilling tools, and also a team of outstanding sales. In the past five years, Wontech has gradually strengthened its brand advantages featured by preeminent talents and its key heating technology. 

The company embraces the enterprise spirit of “Being Practical, Careful, Honest and Safe”, sticks the to concept of development of “Quality Wins Customers, Credibility Creates Benefit”, and devoted to providing DTH drilling solutions to our customers with first class products, outstanding credibility and meritorious service.

1200+
Registered Capital: RMB 12 million
30+
More than 30 Utility Model Patent
800+
800 Customer Witnesses
15000+
15000㎡ Workshop Area
Company Culture

Technology, Innovation, Pursuit of Excellence

 

We will Continuously improve the production process and quality of products, and constantly develop new products to maintain the competitiveness in the market. We will keep innovating and creating high quality products with full enthusiasm and spirit as always, taking quality and credibility as life and blood   to thank all customers' supports and trust. Meanwhile,  we welcome all customer for visiting and guidance

Tailor-made to create value

Superb craftsmanship to ensure high quality

Professional team to drive innovation

Exquisite workmanship to gather

competitive products

COMPANY ENVIRONMENT

Company Environment

Copyright  Changsha Wontech Engineering Machinery Co., LTD  IPv6 access is supported on this website   Powered by www.300.cn  Changsha   湘ICP备19027730号-1

欢迎访问长沙万钛工程机械有限公司官网

长沙万钛工程机械有限公司
imgboxbg

ABOUT US

公司简介

       长沙万钛工程机械有限公司位于湖南省宁乡经济技术开发区车站路,是一家高科技民营企业,拥有一套完整的设计、生产、贸易、售后一站式服务体系。我们专注生产冲击器和钻头,主要产品包括高风压冲击器、高风压钻头、偏心钻头、同心钻头、螺纹钎头、钎尾及连接套等。 
       长沙万钛工程机械有限公司拥有一支优秀的科研队伍,长期专注于钻具的研发与设计,积累了丰富的产品制造经验。逐步增强人才技术和品牌优势。
       长沙万钛工程机械有限公司秉承着“扎实、细心、诚信、安全”的企业精神;坚持“质量赢得客户,信誉创造效益”的发展理念;将以一流的产品、良好的信誉、竭诚的服务为客户提供深孔钻进的解决方案,并将不懈努力,驰骋市场。

1200+
注册资金1200万元
30+
30多项实用新型专利
800+
拥有800家客户见证
3000+
占地面积达3000多平方米
这是描述信息

科技、创新、追求卓越

 

不断的改进产品生产工艺和品质,不断发展新产品去保持市场的竞争能力。本司将以饱满的热情和精神,一如既往,视质量、信誉如生命,不断创新创好,提高质量,以答谢新老客商多年来的支持与厚爱,同时欢迎国内外客商莅临指导。

ENVIRONMENT

公司环境

联系我们

手机:13808498572(易经理)

长沙市宁乡经济技术开发区车站路
邮箱:
info@ wontechgroup.com
传真:0731-81800886

二维码

微信公众号

版权所有  长沙万钛工程机械有限公司 本网站已支持ipv6访问   网站建设:中企动力  长沙   湘ICP备19027730号-1